Elected Offices
DirectoryFAQsContact usMap 11/20/14 | 4:24 PM
Today's Weather

County Board
Elected Offices
Appointed Offices
Judicial Court
County History
Events
Services
Fee Schedule
Resources

Search



 

Directory

Assessor
Wayne A. Voss
#1 Taylor St
Room #203
Chester, IL  62233
Phone: 618-826-5000 x192
Fax:618-826-4650
Email:assessor@randolphco.org
Associate Judge
Gene Gross
1 Taylor Street, Courthouse
Chester, IL  62233
Phone: (618) 826-5000
Fax:(618) 826-5968
Email:assocjudge@randolphco.org
Board of Review
Wayne Voss
#1 Taylor St
Room #203
Chester, IL  62233
Phone: (618) 826-5000 ext. 192
Fax:(618) 826-4650
Email:assessor@randolphco.org
Circuit Clerk
Sherry Johnson
1 Taylor Street, Courthouse
Chester, IL  62233
Phone: (618) 826-5000 ext. 194
Fax:(618) 826-3761
Email:circuitclerk@randolphco.org
Circuit Judge
Richard Brown
1 Taylor Street, Courthouse
Chester, IL  62233
Phone: (618) 826-5000 ext. 223
Fax:618)826-5968
Email:circuitjudge@randolphco.org
Coroner
Randy W. Dudenbostel
#1 Taylor Street
Courthouse, Room 204
Chester, IL  62233
Phone: (618) 826-5000, ext. 218
Fax:(618) 826-3244
Email:coroner@randolphco.org
County Board
David Holder
1 Taylor Street, Courthouse
Chester, IL  62233
Phone: (618) 826-5000
Fax:(618) 826-3363
Email:countyboard@randolphco.org
County Clerk
Pat Laramore
1 Taylor Street, Courthouse
Chester, IL  62233
Phone: (618)826-5000 Ext 191
Fax:(618)826-3750
Email:countyclerk@randolphco.org
County Treasurer
Doyle Jones
1 Taylor Street, Room 205
Chester, IL  62233
Phone: (618) 826-5000 ext. 224
Fax:(618) 826-2225
Email:treasurer@randolphco.org
County Zoning
Diane Mudd
#1 Taylor St., Room 200

Chester, IL  62233
Phone: (618) 826-5000 ext. 220
Fax:(618) 826-3750
Email:zoning@randolphco.org
Department of Economic Development
Chris Martin
1 Taylor Street, Courthouse
Chester, IL  62233
Phone: 618-826-5000 x 221
Fax:618-826-3363
Email:econdev@randolphco.org
E-911
Cindy Wagner
1 Taylor Street, Room 103
Chester, IL  62233
Phone: (618) 826-5000 ext. 219
Fax:(618) 826-3930
Email:911@randolphco.org
Health Department
Thomas Smith
2515 State Street
Chester, IL  62233
Phone: (618) 826-5007
Fax:(618) 826-5223
Email:health@randolphco.org
Human Resources
Carol Best
#1 Taylor St. Room 206
Chester, IL  62233
Phone: (618) 826-5000 ext. 226
Fax:(618) 826-3363
Email:cbest@randolphco.org
Land Resource Management
Diane Mudd
Randolph County Courthouse
#1 Taylor St. Room 207
Chester, IL  62233
Phone: 618-826-5000
Email:landrm@randolphco.org
Mapping & Platting
Toni Diercks
Randolph County Courthouse
#1 Taylor St. Room 207
Chester, IL  62233
Phone: (618) 826-5000 ext. 228
Fax:(618) 826-3750
Email:mapping@randolphco.org
Randolph County Emergency Management Agency
Nancy J. Schilling
2515 State Street
Chester, IL  62233
Phone: (618) 826-5000 ext 227
Fax:(618) 826-3587
Email:nancejay@hotmail.com
Randolph County Sheriff's Office
Sheriff Mike Hoelscher
200 W. Buena Vista
Chester, IL  62233
Phone: (618) 826-5484
Fax:(618) 826-4732
Email:rcso@randolphco.org
Regional Superintendent of Schools
Kelton Davis
1 Taylor Street, Rm. 101
Chester, IL  62233
Phone: (618) 826-5471
Fax:(618) 826-5474
Email:kdavis@roe45.org
State's Attorney
Jeremy Walker
1 Taylor Street, Courthouse
Chester, IL  62233
Phone: (618) 826 - 5000 ext.193
Fax:(618) 826 - 3738
Email:attorney@randolphco.org

 


Home | County Board | Elected Offices | Appointed Offices | Judicial Court
County History
| Events | Services | Fee Schedule | Resources
Directory | FAQs | Contact Us | Map

info@randolphcounty.org
(618) 826-5000
Copyright © 2002, Randolph County